Happenings‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Results of 2011-2012 School Year Elections

posted Jul 18, 2011, 7:26 PM by Alex Karn
The following scouts will be taking over the following positions beginning in September:
  • Senior Patrol Leader: Chas Morse
  • Assistant Senior Patrol Leaders: Andy Mayer, Kyle DiGiralamo, and Mark Ficalora
  • Scorpions Patrol Leader: Robert Griswold
  • Scorpions Assistant Patrol Leader: TBA
  • Dragons Patrol Leader: Luke McLaughlin
  • Dragons Assistant Patrol Leader: Sean Guinan
  • Eagles Patrol Leader: Jake Nelson
  • Eagles Assistant Patrol Leader: Tristan DiBella
  • Troop Guides: Eric Malko, Chris Karn, Anthony Lines, Shane O' Brien, and Mike Bost
  • Quarter Masters: Tristan DiBella and Rich Bludgus
  • Scribe: Alex Karn
  • Librarian: Drew Christie
  • Historian: Elias Csipkay
  • Chaplain Aide: Sean Guinan
  • Den Chief: Anthony Lines
  • OA Representative: Rob Mayer
  • Webmaster: Sean Guinan
  • Junior Assistant Scoutmaster: TBA

If you were not present at the troop leadership position elections and you would like a leadership position, please contact Alex Karn or Eric Malko Sr. ASAP.