Happenings‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Summer Camp Roster

posted Jul 3, 2018, 10:20 AM by Alex Karn
The following is the roster that is being submitted to Ockanickon. If your name is not here, and you plan on going, contact Mr. Alex Karn, Mr. Greg Karn, or Mrs. Chan immediately.
Alam, Harris
Crawley, Jonathan
Demeno, Mark-Anthony
DiGirolamo, Jack
Goldberg, Danny
Hale, Nate
Kelly, Alex
Kus, Jayden
Laemmle, Matthew
Lines, Nick
Lockhart, Owen
Maher, Sean
Muniz, Nick
Panjwani, Qasim
Patel, Rahil
Perkinson, Liam
Pitarresi, Tommy
Rifenburg, Neil
Toto, Nick