Patrol Postings

The Troop is organized in to Patrols, which work together as a unit at meetings and outings.

Each Patrol has a Patrol Leader -- one of the many ways scouts learn leadership skills by experience.  These roles change from time to time as the Scoutmaster sees fit.

Dragon Patrol

Patrol Leader:
Zack Csipkay
Sean Guinan
Chris Karn
Anthony Lines
Eric Malko 
Luke McLaughlin
Shane O'Brien

Eagle Patrol

Patrol Leader:
Isaac Harasty*
Ben Chan**

Richard Bludgus
Ben Chan
Elias Csipkay
Jared Dimoch
Isaac Harasty
Python Patrol

Patrol Leader:

Rahil Patel

Liam Perkinson
Mark Anthony DeMeno
Nate Hale
Mattew Bost
Ryan Conely
Nicholas Lines
Danny Goldberg

Flaming Arrow
Patrol Leader:
Haris Alam

John Flanders
Tomas Pittaressi
CJ Spagnolia
Timmy Spagnolia
Zach Nussenbaum
Phoenix Patrol

Patrol Leaders:
Haris Alam
Rahil Patel
Thomas Pittaressi


* through summer camp, 2012
** starting summer camp, 2012

Each Patrol has it's own web page for postings, news, and info.  (Scouts may edit and update their own Patrol's page: ask the site Admin for the password.)